Pushing Boulders by Athol Williams

pushing-boulders-cover– I am often asked derisively why I am so angry. I suggest to my challengers that perhaps if they have suffered what I have perhaps they too would be this angry. I encourage enquirers to rather ask themselves, with all the injustices around us, why *they* aren’t angry. –

– Those who resist oppression are always seen as troublemakers to the oppressor. –

– A business can fail when, as the leader, you fail in bringing people along with you. –

– Life is about the dream that lay on the other side of the boulders. –

– To be alive is to walk a path to take a journey; it matters less where the path leads than that we have the courage to walk. –

http://www.atholwilliams.com/

Leave a Reply

