Spire by Fiona Snyckers

Fiona Snyckers, author of many titles including Now Following You (read quotes here), has a new novel out, Spire. In the tradition of Charles Dickens, Spire has been serialised. Each day a new chapter is being released. The suspenseful tale, of a doctor stationed in the South Pole trapped with patients coming down with mysterious illnesses, already has her fans on the edge of their seats…

“He’s not breathing.”

Click HERE for Chapter 1.

arctic-ocean-79833_1280

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s