The Secret Lives of the Amir Sisters by Nadiya Hussain

33149346.jpg– The problem isn’t whether you can do this or not – the problem is you believing you can do it. –

– If you have a driving instructor for long enough you’ll probably end up knowing more about their life than you do your own brother or sister’s. –

– ‘He’s too nice to be in a coma,’ she added.
‘Yeah, well it’d be great if only murderers and rapists got put in comas, but I don’t think that’s how it works.’ –

– I wish she could’ve asked me a question to which I had an answer. –

– All my life I thought I’d been missing an epiphany and it turns out they don’t exist. –

http://www.nadiyahussain.com/

Leave a Reply

