Born on a Tuesday by Elnathan John

27214023.jpg– I have learned to tell lies to escape bad memories that come from telling my stories. –

– I hate it when a dictionary defines one word with another word I do not know. –

– Sometimes you do something and it is only after that you think of the why. Sometimes there is no why. –

– When our women and children can’t read and write, is this supposed to help them take over Nigeria? –

– ‘Were you wondering what the moral of the story was?’ he asks, turning around.
‘Yes, Sheikh,’ I reply.
‘There is no moral. I just felt like telling you a story.’ –

http://www.elnathanjohn.com/

2 thoughts on “Born on a Tuesday by Elnathan John

Leave a Reply

